Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

All carers are ID and DBS checked as well as interviewed. Carers are insured except those marked as home assistants.

Triumphant Oghre

Triumphant O

Qualified carer

Caring for:

2 years

Hourly:

£18.00

Half hour:

N/A

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Summary

I am married with three grown up children. I consider myself to be caring, patient and considerate, as do my clients. I am reliable, flexible and hardworking. I can communicate effectively in words and in writing. I am prepared to go extra miles to ensure that I complete a task or tasks for clients.

Being a carer, I meet people from different backgrounds, help and support vulnerable elderly people in various ways, such as shopping, taking them to places of interests, etc. I also help and support people with learning difficulties and those with mental health issues.

My experience are: shopping for clients, taking clients to places of interests, cleaning, grass cutting, preparation of food, accompany clients for GP and hospital appointments.

Skills

Eating and drinking assistance Medication reminders Moving and handling Gardening Administrative tasks Cleaning Laundry Cooking

Experience

Vascular Dementia Parkinson's disease Learning Disabilties Autism Eating Disorders Anxiety Depression Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes Insulin dependent (Type 1) Diabetes Physical Disability Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Orthopaedic Injuries Stroke