Cookies disclaimer

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.

All carers are ID and DBS checked as well as interviewed. Carers are insured except those marked as home assistants.

Elsa Muanza

Elsa M

Qualified carer

Caring for:

3 years

Hourly:

£15.00

Half hour:

£10.00

Spoken languages:

English

French

When you request a consultation we'll ask for your email address so we can set a basic account for you. We'll message this carer and ask them to get in touch with you via the site for a no obligation chat.

Summary

I have been working as a carer for over three years now, and I enjoy interacting with people from different backgrounds. I also enjoy working as a carer helping clients with their daily needs. I'm friendly and outgoing person who is able to produce a high level of work also able to easily make people comfortable due to my friendly and welcoming nature. I am a person who finds joy in helping others because I love making other people smile and knowing that help make their day a little easier.

Skills

  • Eating and drinking assistance
  • Medication reminders
  • Assist in dressing
  • Moving and handling
  • Bathing
  • Toileting
  • Wound dressing
  • Hoist assistance
  • Catheter care
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Cooking

Experience

  • Alzheimer's Dementia
  • Vascular Dementia
  • Parkinson's disease
  • Learning Disabilties
  • Autism
  • Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment
  • Physical Disability
  • Spinal Injury
  • Stroke
  • Heart Disease