This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies.

All carers are ID and DBS checked as well as interviewed. Carers are insured except those marked as home assistants.

Doki Arach

Doki A

Qualified carer

Caring for:

3 years

Hourly:

£13.00

Half hour:

N/A

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Summary

I have been living in the UK for the past 10 years and have worked as a carer and support worker professionally for over two years, I also care for my two nieces with special needs.

I thoroughly enjoy keeping my client's company and enjoy helping with personal care. I have often faced difficult situations, but I always found a way to get past this for my clients and their families, providing the best service possible in terms of companionship, personal care and cooking. People say I should set up my own restaurant; they must think i am a great cook, I couldn't possibly say. I enjoy the caring, nurturing aspect of my job and I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life.

I have many hobbies and interests, including singing, current affairs and movies but if chatting is a hobby, I will include that because I love to have a good chat.

If you would like to have a chat, please do get in touch. I look forward to speaking with you.

Skills

Eating and drinking assistance Medication reminders Assist in dressing Moving and handling Wound dressing Hoist assistance Ventilator care Catheter care Colostomy care Administrative tasks Cleaning Laundry Cooking

Experience

Alzheimer's Dementia Vascular Dementia Parkinson's disease Autism Aspergers Anxiety Depression Non insulin dependent (Type 2) Diabetes Insulin dependent (Type 1) Diabetes Mild cognitive impairment Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability Rheumatoid Arthritis Multiple sclerosis Cerebral Palsy COPD

Feedback

This carer has not received any feedback