This site uses cookies. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies.
I Agree
Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Razwana K is a private carer in None

Razwana K

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.


Care Provided: Day

Languages: English Punjabi Urdu

Age: 40-50

Years Experience: 6


Hello my name is Razwana, but they call me Rosie. I have been a carer for 3 years. I have worked with residents with reduced mobility, and in early or later stages of dementia or Alzheimer's. I help with getting my clients ready for the day, with personal care and dressing. Also help with getting out and about, to do shopping, doctors appointments, or just going out for a hot drink. I try to build a social relationship with my clients, by listening, having a conversation and giving companionship. I also have experience in assisting with medication. Making sure Meds are given at the right times and the right dosage. I basically like to think of a friendship developing with my clients, where they know I am here for them. Other information about myself is, I like to watch TV, read, go for walks. I like to try to increase my knowledge where I can by listening and observation. I try my best to deliver the best carer possible to each individual client, because everyone's needs are different. If I am someone who can help you and you are looking for, please get in touch.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

PEG feeding Supporting Children Supporting Young Adults Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Nebulizer Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Type 1 Diabetes (Insulin Dependent) Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Learning Disabilties Downs Syndrome Multiple Sclerosis Motor Neurone Disease Muscular Dystrophy Traumatic Brain Injury Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative HIV / AIDS Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Huntington's Disease Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? No, I cannot drive

Event Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK

Holiday Chaperoning: No


Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.



Card Games

Cooking & Baking




Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.








Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit



This carer has not received any feedback

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554