This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies. I Agree

Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Kayleigh B is a private carer in None

Kayleigh B

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Share Profile


Care Provided: Day

Languages: English

Age: 18-30

Years Experience: 4


Hello, my name is Kayleigh B and I have been a home carer for four years now. As a female carer, I possess the unique ability to empathize with my clients, making me very caring, friendly, and helpful. One of my biggest motivations for becoming a carer was the desire to help people lead independent lives, and I am glad to say that this has been the main focus of my career.

I have an extensive skill set, including bathing, toileting, assistance with dressing, catheter care, and companionship. I have worked with clients who have mild cognitive impairment, are bedbound, have Parkinson's Disease, anxiety, and depression. I have found that each of my clients has a unique personality and background, so it's crucial to approach each case with the necessary sensitivity and care.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends, playing board games, watching TV and listening to music. I am an animal lover, so I am very comfortable with cats, dogs, fish, rabbits, and birds. If you are looking for a carer who can provide excellent support and care, please get in touch with me as soon as possible, and I will be more than happy to assist you.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

PEG feeding Supporting Children Supporting Young Adults Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Nebulizer Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Spinal Injury Learning Disabilties Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? No, I cannot drive


Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.


Board Games

Watching TV


Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.








Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit



5.0 / 5

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Roy A -

Reviewed on 31st October 2023

I had an Introductory phone call with Kayleigh. I found Kayleigh to be polite pleasent and reassureing .I am really looking forward to meeting Kayleigh and helping me. I found Kayleigh on the phone to be kind caring and heart of gold and an absolute credit to her family, friends, clients and most of all her self. It's an honour to be 1 of Kayleigh clients and looking forward to meeting Kayleigh.

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554