This site uses cookies. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies.
I Agree
Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Dianne R is a private carer in None

Dianne R

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.


Care Provided: Day Night Live-in

Languages: English French Dutch Punjabi

Age: 30-40

Years Experience: 5


Hi, My name is Dianne. I am a compassionate person who has caring experience with TBI, Anxiety, Depression, Arthritis, Stroke, Cerebral Palsy, Physical disability and Incontinence.
I'm genuinely interested in making my clients' life easier and more enjoyable according to their preferences, choices and individual personalities, at the same time striving to preserve their dignity and independence as much as possible
I can help with anything from companionship to simple meal preparation to bathing and personal grooming and care.
I enjoy reading, travelling and nature.
I have been trained in and have experience with ceiling hoists, mobile hoists, wheelchairs, catheters care colostomy bags.
I have a full driver's license and have experience driving both manual and automatic.
I have zero problems helping out in a home with pets be it cats, dogs, birds, hamsters or even lizards.
I am a native English Speaker with an intermediate level in French and Dutch.
I'm happy and look forward to working with new people and to assist them with fulfilling their daily tasks so as to make them comfortable and provide the care they need.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

Bathing Assistance with Dressing Wound Dressing APO-Go Insulin Pumps Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Mild Cognitive Impairment Anxiety Type 1 Diabetes (Insulin Dependent) Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Rheumatoid Arthritis Spinal Injury Learning Disabilties Epilepsy Traumatic Brain Injury Cerebral Palsy Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? Yes, I have a car

Event Chaperoning: Yes, Outside the UK

Holiday Chaperoning: Yes, Outside the UK


Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.











Hourly Care

Half Hour Visit


1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit


Live-in Care

Standard Visit


Complex Visit


Give us a call on 0203 369 3624 to discuss how care is priced.

Nightly Care

Waking Visit


Sleeping Visit



5.0 / 5

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

David L -

Reviewed on 30th August 2020

Dianne did a great job looking after my mother as a stand in carer. She had no trouble providing care in a house she didn't know for person she hadn't met before. Stepping in to these unknown situations must be one of the most difficult parts of providing care. We were very pleased with the care Dianne provided and would be happy to use her again.

Celina W -

Reviewed on 4th August 2021

Lovely kind happy and helpful.Requested Dianne permanently after her 3rd shift.Does everything we ask and goes above and beyond.Very happy and booked her next year in July to cover my holiday already.

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554