This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies. I Agree

Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Leonia N is a private carer in None

Leonia N

Expert carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Share Profile


Care Provided: Day Night

Languages: English

Age: 30-40

Years Experience: 18


Hi, my name is Leonia and I have lived in the local area for 16 years. I'm a mature, professional and experienced carer. I have worked in the healthcare sector for 18 years, working with many different clienteles. I thoroughly enjoy the work I do, and find it very rewarding and get a job satisfaction. Being helping to help people live their lives as independent as possible is important to me. I'm currently doing my nursing training, I'm in my 3rd year.
I'm a very reliable person who is trustworthy, honest, approachable, good listener, good communication skills and someone who is always willing to go the extra mile.
I enjoy walking, dancing, swimming, sport, socialising, drawing and puzzles. I like to talk with people about heir families, previous occupations and history. I love to look through old photos.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

PEG feeding Sign language Makaton Supporting Children Supporting Young Adults Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Wound Dressing Catheter Care Colostomy Care Nebulizer CPAP Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Autism Spectrum Disorders Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Type 1 Diabetes (Insulin Dependent) Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Learning Disabilties Multiple Sclerosis Motor Neurone Disease Epilepsy Cerebral Palsy Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? Yes, I have a car

Event Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK

Holiday Chaperoning: No


Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.



Card Games

Cooking & Baking




Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit


Nightly Care

Waking Visit



This carer has not received any feedback

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554