primecarers_logo

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies. I Agree

Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Danielle T is a private carer in None

Danielle T

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Share Profile

Summary

Care Provided: Day Night

Languages: English

Age: 18-30

Years Experience: 10


Description

Hi there I’m Danielle I’m 28 from Cinderford in the Forest of Dean I have worked in care on and off for the past 10 years in care homes also community care I enjoy community care very much and have now made my own business Forest services which is going very full I’m fully trained and have insurance. I’m very flexible my passion is to help others and has been from a very young age helping others makes me happy I’m a kind gentle bubble person so I have been told I’m a reliable person and work hard to always unsure my clients are happy with the care I provide I have clients that I currently look after that are happy to give me reference most my clients are long term clients I like to build a bond with my clients for myself and my clients to feel totally comfortable. I have also been told I’m a great listener so if your looking for companionship I feel I would be the carer for you I’m happy to travel within reason to provide care I currently have a small round of clients that Have been with me for a long time I cover mostly the Forest of Dean but as said I will travel if your looking for long term care. I am new to this site I would like to add
If your looking for a hard working reliable person who enjoys working within care and making a change to peoples life’s then I’m a great fit thanks for reading and hope you find what you are looking for well on prime carers

Many thanks Danielle please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions about myself or any care questions

Knowledge

Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Nebulizer Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Autism Spectrum Disorders Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Type 1 Diabetes (Insulin Dependent) Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Spinal Injury Learning Disabilties Downs Syndrome Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)

Travel

I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? Yes, I have a car

Event Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK

Holiday Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK

Interests

Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.

Walking

Cooking & Baking

Puzzles

Decorating

Fishing

Gardening

DIY

Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.

Cats

Dogs

Fish

Rabbits

Birds

Lizards

Turtles

Pricing

Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit

£25.00/hr

6+ Hour Visit

£25.00/hr

Nightly Care

Waking Visit

£25.00/hr

Reviews

5.0 / 5

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Hayley B -

Reviewed on 3rd June 2023

Lovely lady. Very friendly and kept me updated on everything whilst caring for my father over night. Would recommend

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers (Helper.community Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea

London

SW3 3JD

United Kingdom

Newsletter

PrimeCarers (Helper.community Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554