This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies. I Agree

Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Chelsea T is a private carer in None

Chelsea T

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Share Profile


Care Provided: Day Night

Languages: English

Age: 18-30

Years Experience: 3


Hi, I am Chelsea tindall, 26 year old female from Gainsborough, I have 3 children 2 boys and a girl ages 7,4 and 3, so in my spare time I spend time looking after and caring for my children going on days out, doing different activities.
I love being a carer as I love to help out others who may not be able to do for themselves, it makes me feel great knowing I have helped someone else and possibly made their day. I love to get to know new people and have good communication skills, I am a kind and caring, compassionate individual.
I have worked in a few different previous care settings including care and residential homes for the elderly as a care assistant with different tasks including personal care, meal times, end of life care, ect. I have also completed some time in home care helping the enderly in their own homes with things like meals, personal care, shopping, cleaning, and taking care of medication and picking up prescriptions.
I also have some experience of working as a support worker with an agency in a setting looking after young adults with learning disabilities, autism and complex care needs including behaviours of concern, supporting with everyday needs including, bathing, personal care, meal times, days out, appointments, support with money, cleaning of the home, and various other tasks. I have completed courses including the care skills course, which includes, medication, infection control, dementia, and a number of other courses. I have also completed a moving and handling course and basic life support.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

Makaton Supporting Children Supporting Young Adults Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Colostomy Care Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Autism Spectrum Disorders Bedbound Anxiety Depression Rheumatoid Arthritis Learning Disabilties Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Public transport

Can I Drive Patients? No, I cannot drive

Event Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK

Holiday Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK


Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.



Cooking & Baking




Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.






Hourly Care

Half Hour Visit


1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit


Nightly Care

Waking Visit



5.0 / 5

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Roy A -

Reviewed on 1st November 2023

I had an Introductory phone call with Chelsea. This is to discuss the visit. I found Chelsea reassureing kind caring and heart of gold. We discussed the medical background and the visit. Chelsea is a credit to her family, friends, clients as well as herself. Looking forward to meeting Chelsea and helping me.

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554