This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies. I Agree

Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Paula P is a private carer in None

Paula P

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Share Profile


Care Provided: Day Night

Languages: English Polish

Age: 30-40

Years Experience: 6


Im 34 years old Reliable carer with 7 years of experience. Im responsible and punctual person. Working alongside Care homes in Poland, Scotland and England. For over a year working with passion like domiliciary carer. Hold many trainings which are necessary to provide appropriate care including safeguarding in adult Care, moving and handling, medication, first aid, health and safety, equality and diversity and many more. I’m in progress of making NVQ level 3 in Adult Care. I can assist you manage your day-to-day life with dignity and respect, promoting your choice and confidentiality. My service range from cleaning, shopping, collecting of medications, access to community for any reason. I can assist you with personal care, washing, preparing meals, changing pads, administer medication. Available for full time hours. Can do days, evenings and overnights, so don’t hesitate to contact if you looking for reliable care for yourself or family member.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

Tracheostomy Care With Ventilator Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Type 1 Diabetes (Insulin Dependent) Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Schizophrenia Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? Yes, I have a car

Event Chaperoning: Yes, Only in the UK

Holiday Chaperoning: No


Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.




Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.









Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit


Nightly Care

Waking Visit



5.0 / 5

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Anne -

External Reference

Reviewed on 20th December 2022

Paula was my carer for 6 months. She is an amazing carer she is very much a people’s person easy to talk to and has an amazing personality. Very hard working nothing is to much trouble for Paula. I would highly recommend Paula as a carer.

Douglas S -

Reviewed on 20th February 2023

Paula was brilliant. So calm and knowledgeable. Unfortunately my mother in law is neither so ultimately Paula didn’t get a chance to work her magic. Would highly recommend as we knew nothing about caring, what to do etc and she just came with all her knowledge and eased us in to it. Very good luck for the future Paula, anyone will be lucky to have you.

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554