This site uses cookies. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies.
I Agree
Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Jacqueline F is a private carer in None

Jacqueline F

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.


Care Provided: Day Night

Languages: English French Sign Language Makaton

Age: 40-50

Years Experience: 16


My name is Jacqueline I have been working in health and social care sectors for the past 15years. I started working as a domiciliary care, supporting people in their owns homes. I work as domiciliary carer for five years and then I got a job to work with young adults with learning disabilities for I wanted more in the field I work with children all type of care in schools, day centres one to one jobs. I worked with dementia people in their own homes. I worked with young adults in a college with learning disabilities and autism for 12 years. You get all types of disabilities so I have gain a lot of my experience go that college. Right I am working with a group of young men with learning disabilities and autism . I can work as lone worker or with other people. I am a reliable individual that I take what I do very seriously. I career that I enjoy because a lot of difference in people lives. I learn every day from the work I am doing. I part of my journey to work in care because I love what I am doing.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

PEG feeding Sign language Makaton Supporting Children Supporting Young Adults Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Autism Spectrum Disorders Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Type 1 Diabetes (Insulin Dependent) Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Learning Disabilties Downs Syndrome Epilepsy Schizophrenia Bipolar Psychosis Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative HIV / AIDS Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Public transport

Can I Drive Patients? No, I cannot drive


Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit


Nightly Care

Waking Visit



5.0 / 5

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Ellie N -

Reviewed on 5th August 2021

Jackie has been a great help with caring for my parents. She is a lovely carer and her help is much appreciated.

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554