This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using PrimeCarers, you accept our use of cookies. I Agree

Back to Search
PrimeCarers Insured and Verified
Kimberley Jane D is a private carer in None

Kimberley Jane D

Qualified carer

Get in touch for a no obligation chat.

Share Profile


Care Provided: Day Night

Languages: English

Age: 40-50

Years Experience: 12


Hello I am Kim and I have been a carer for over 10 years I can be fun and easy to talk to bit I also can be sensible.I pride myself on my time keeping and can do attitude .I have worked in care home and in the private sector I stated as I care worker and worked my way to senior carer with a care agency. Myain role there was to write up care plans every month when the new paper work went into clients files I wrote up the MAR charts making sure clients medication was correct on the chart. Communicating with family and other health professionals. I have my .N.V.Q level 2&3 And my care certificate.
I enjoy working as a carer as no two day are the same and I like to know. That I have made someone's day by either chatting or helping them and to know that they are well and safe when. I leave. Being a carer is just a job you need communication,compassion and empathy as well as patience and to know your there for them and there family. I enjoy cooking and baking going for walks and swimming when I can.


Skills - I have been trained with the following skills

PEG feeding Supporting Children Supporting Young Adults Bathing Toileting Assistance with Dressing Catheter Care Nebulizer Companionship Cooking Laundry Cleaning Administrative Tasks Hoist Assistance Moving and Handling Medication Reminders Eating and Drinking Assistance

Experience - I have worked with these issues in the past

Mild Cognitive Impairment Bedbound Parkinson's Disease Anxiety Depression Eating Disorders Type 2 Diabetes (Non Insulin Dependent) Osteoporosis Rheumatoid Arthritis Learning Disabilties Motor Neurone Disease Epilepsy Heart Disease Stroke Post Operative Orthopaedic Injuries / Broken Bones Cancer Respiratory Illness (COPD, Asthma, etc.) Urinary Disorder (UTI, Incontinence, etc.) Poor or Declining Mobility Dementia (Alzheimer, Vascular, etc.) Deafness Visual Impairment Physical Disability End Of Life Care ME/CFS (Chronic Fatigue Syndrome)


I get to work by: Car

Can I Drive Patients? Yes, I have a car

Event Chaperoning: No

Holiday Chaperoning: No


Hobbies - I have an interest in these activities and like to talk about them.


Cooking & Baking


Pet Preferences - I am happy to look after these sorts of pets alongside a patient.









Hourly Care

1-6 Hour Visit


6+ Hour Visit


Nightly Care

Waking Visit



5.0 / 5

5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star

Georgina Molly W -

Reviewed on 2nd February 2024

Excellent worker. Honest and polite gets on very well with my 99 year old mother. Would highly recommend her.

PrimeCarers Logo
[email protected]

PrimeCarers ( Ltd)

7 Sloane Avenue

Kensington and Chelsea



United Kingdom


PrimeCarers ( Ltd) is a registered company in England and WalesCompany No. 11035554